Our Leadership Team

Martha VandeLeest
President
Since 2015
920-694-1236
mvandeleest@rcsempowers.com

Vicki Pfister
Vice President of Adult Services
Since 1989
920-694-1205
vpfister@rcsempowers.com

Monica Senkbeil
Sr. Vice President of Human Resources and Administration
Since 1980
920-694-1201
msenkbeil@rcsempowers.com

Lynn Justinger
Employment Services Manager
Since 2004
920-694-1206
ljustinger@rcsempowers.com

Sarah Louisier
Day Services Manager
Since 2018
920-694-1219
slouisier@rcsempowers.com

Angie Buechel
Prevocational Services Manager
Since 2000
920-694-1233
abuechel@rcsempowers.com

Nathaniel VandeLeest
Business Services Manager
Since 2018
920-694-1200
nvandeleest@rcspkg.com

Debbie Felde
Subcontract and Fulfillment Production Manager
Since 1990
920-694-1224
dfelde@rcsempowers.com

Eric Cox
Packaging Production Manager
Since 2019
920-694-1230
ecox@rcsempowers.com