Our Leadership Team

Martha VandeLeest
President
Since 2015
920-694-1236
mvandeleest@rcsempowers.com

Vicki Pfister
Vice President of Adult Services
Since 1989
920-694-1205
vpfister@rcsempowers.com

Monica Senkbeil
Vice President of Human Resources
Since 1980
920-694-1201
msenkbeil@rcsempowers.com

Lynn Justinger
Employment Services Manager
Since 2004
920-694-1206
ljustinger@rcsempowers.com

Ruth Weigel
Day Services Manager
Since 2012
920-694-1219
rweigel@rcsempowers.com

Angie Buechel
Prevocational Services Manager
Since 2000
920-694-1233
abuechel@rcsempowers.com

Dan Hochrein
Packaging Production Manager
Since 2016
920-694-1230
dhochrein@rcsempowers.com

Debbie Felde
Subcontract and Fulfillment Production Manager
Since 1990
920-694-1224
dfelde@rcsempowers.com